Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Homepage
name

Adi Bichman
Adi Levi
Adi Kama
Ari Limor
Ariel Melnik
Avi Oren
Avi Harari
Avital Bressler (alumni)
Boaz Shikler
David Brown
Daniel Joseph
Danit Kama
Dana Eden (alumni)
Elia Michaelevich
Erez Posner
Galit Regev
Guy Ferber
Guy Grossman
Hadar Nuriel
Ilan Kremer (alumni)
Itai Eden
Karin Feldman
Merav Shikler
Michal Rinkevich (alumni)
Nicole Lewis
Nir Posner
Nir schneider (alumni)
Mor Israeli
Nora Elbert
Or Sivan
Rotem Agame
Rotem Peled
Tal Stricker
Yaron Bril (alumni)
Yonatan Cohen
Yoni Mizhachi


Head Coach Dr. Rubi Shalev
e-mail

abichman@hotmail.com/ adi@rice.edu


arilimor@hotmail.com
armelnik@hotmail.com
avioren@hotmail.com
avi67@zahav.net.il
abressler@hotmail.com

Brown_79@hotmail.com
RJ_DJ100@hotmail.com

danaeden@hotmail.com

erezposner@hotmail.com

guyferber@hotmail.com


ilankremer@hotmail.com
itaieden@hotmail.com
karishfeldman@hotmail.com
Meravsh@hotmail.com
mic2003@hotmail.com
Nicole_lewis10@hotmail.com

nirschneider@hotmail.com


orsivanx@hotmail.com
rotem_a_@hotmail.com

tal_stricker@hotmail.com
yaronbrill@hotmail.com
cohen_yonatan@hotmail.com



rubi_shalev@yahoo.com